collectornomad.blogg.se

Rocketfish drivers for windows 7
Rocketfish drivers for windows 7





rocketfish drivers for windows 7
  1. #ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD#
  2. #ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 INSTALL#
  3. #ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 64 BIT#

#ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 INSTALL#

Follow the on-screen instructions to install the Bluetooth software.Click Install Bluetooth Micro Adapter Driver.If the screen does not appear, open the Autorun.exe file on the CD.

rocketfish drivers for windows 7

The introductory screen appears automatically.

  • Insert the included installation CD into the computer’s disk drive.
  • When the Initial Bluetooth Configuration Wizard appears, follow the on-screen instructions.
  • #ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD#

    The Bluetooth Software Download screen appears and installs the Bluetooth software. Read the license agreement, then click Accept.The Bluetooth Software Download window opens. Open the downloaded file, then click Run.Save the downloaded file to your computer.Note: If the license agreement window does not open, you may need to temporarily disable your pop-up blocker. A new window opens with a license agreement. Your browser takes you to the Broadcom website. Click External Link under the “Drivers, Firmware, and Software” heading.Type “ RF-MRBTAD” into the search bar, then press ENTER or click Search.

    rocketfish drivers for windows 7

    You must install the Rocketfish driver for full Bluetooth functionality. Note: If the Windows Driver Software windowopens, close it.

  • Plug the Bluetooth adapter into a USB port on the computer.
  • Question 24: Where can I find more information about my warranty? Question 23: Where can I get more information about the Rocketfish Micro Bluetooth USB Adapter?

    #ROCKETFISH DRIVERS FOR WINDOWS 7 64 BIT#

    Question 22: What should I do if my adapter is not working with my Windows® 7 64 bit computer? Question 21: What should I do if my adapter does not work after installing Windows® 8?

    rocketfish drivers for windows 7

    Question 20: Can I plug the adapter into a printer, stereo, or other device to make it Bluetooth-ena. Question 19: What are the system requirements to use the Bluetooth USB adapter? Question 18: How do I uninstall the Bluetooth drivers from Windows® 2000 or Windows® XP? Question 17: How do I uninstall the Bluetooth drivers from Windows® 8, Windows Vista® or Windows® 7? Question 16: What should I do if my voice is echoing while using a headset? Question 15: What should I do if my headset or speakers are not playing sound after pairing? Question 14: How do I listen to audio from my Bluetooth device through my computer’s speakers? Question 13: How do I transfer a file from my Bluetooth device to my computer? Question 12: How do I transfer a file from my computer to my Bluetooth device? Question 11: How do I un-pair my computer from my Bluetooth device? Question 10: Can my adapter pair to multiple devices at the same time? Question 9: How many paired devices can my adapter remember? Question 8: What is my Bluetooth adapter’s range? Question 7: How do I pair or re-pair my Bluetooth device to a Windows® 2000 or Windows® XP computer? Question 6: How do I pair or re-pair my Bluetooth device to a Windows Vista® or Windows® 7 computer? Question 5: What should I do if the adapter cannot find or will not pair with my Bluetooth device? Question 4: What is the password for pairing to my Bluetooth device? Question 3: Where do I get the Bluetooth drivers if I don’t have a disk drive or lost the CD? Question 2: How do I install the Bluetooth drivers onto my Windows® 2000, XP, Vista®, or 7 computer? Question 1: How do I install the Bluetooth drivers onto my Windows® 8 computer?







    Rocketfish drivers for windows 7